Chargement...
Back to testimonials

Workinvoice

Factoring

Context

Created at the end of 2013, Workinvoice is a platform specialising in the management of trade receivables on the Italian digital market. Workinvoice provides its clients with access to a new channel to finance their working capital, overcoming the restrictions imposed by banks and factoring companies. The main challenge was to allow customers and investors to speed up the process of integrating with the platform, which has always had a flexible structure but long and complicated payment flows. With the aim of continuing to improve the user experience, Workinvoice decided to turn to a PSP (Payment Service Provider) to reduce integration times and service costs through the use of high-performance APIs.

Matteo Tarroni

CEO, Workinvoice
www.workinvoice.it
quote Thanks to our partnership with Lemonway we are able to be the best at what we do and quickly develop new products for our customers. We have seen a high degree of ease of integration right from the start. The back office desktop version is convenient and easy to use for the Operations team, and the KYC and AML processes are efficient and carried out quickly and carefully, while the APIs are flexible and comprehensive.

Solution

Lemonway was chosen because of the advantages it offers over its competitors, in line with the need for flexibility, customisation of the service, customer focus and simplicity of integration, development and use.

“In Lemonway we have found the ideal partner to consistently exceed our customers’ expectations. We manage to be the best at what we do and develop new products quickly. Our partnership with Lemonway has enabled us to improve the quality and efficiency of our business. “Matteo Tarroni, CEO and founder of Workinvoice, explains.


Benefits

API

Very easy to integrate. It took only 2 months to finalise its implementation on the Workinvoice platform.

Compliance

Efficient and fast KYC (Know Your Customer) and AML (Anti Money Laundering) processes.

Support

An efficient and fast support team: available for every need and open to new opportunities.

Key results

0

4 hours to open an account, reduced opening times thanks to the PSP

0

8 000 fatture anticipate su Lemonway

Want to know more?

Download the case study

Download the case study

We design your payment solution together.

Would you like to know more about our solution?

Contact an expert

Chargement...
Retours aux témoignages

Workinvoice

Factoring

Contexte et besoins

Créée fin 2013, Workinvoice est une plateforme spécialisée dans la gestion des créances commerciales sur le marché numérique italien. Workinvoice permet à ses clients d’accéder à un nouveau canal pour financer leur fonds de roulement, en surmontant les restrictions imposées par les banques et les sociétés d’affacturage. Le principal défi consistait à permettre aux clients et aux investisseurs d’accélérer le processus d’intégration à la plateforme, qui a toujours eu une structure flexible mais avec des flux de paiement longs et compliqués. Dans l’intention de continuer à améliorer l’expérience utilisateur, Workinvoice a décidé de se tourner vers un PSP (Payment Service Provider) afin de réduire les temps d’intégration et les coûts de service grâce à l’utilisation d’APIs performantes.

 

Matteo Taroni

CEO, Workinvoice
www.workinvoice.it
quote Grâce au partenariat avec Lemonway, nous sommes en mesure d'être les meilleurs dans notre domaine et de développer rapidement de nouveaux produits pour nos clients. Dès le début, nous avons constaté que l'intégration était très facile. Le dashboard est pratique et facile à utiliser pour l'équipe des opérations, et les processus KYC sont efficaces et exécutés rapidement et avec soin, enfin l'API est flexible et complète.

Solution

Lemonway a été choisi pour les avantages qu’il offre par rapport à ses concurrents, en accord avec les besoins de flexibilité, de personnalisation du service, d’attention au client et de simplicité d’intégration, de développement et d’utilisation.

« Nous avons trouvé en Lemonway le partenaire idéal pour dépasser constamment les attentes de nos clients. Nous parvenons à être les meilleurs dans ce que nous faisons et à développer rapidement de nouveaux produits. Notre partenariat avec Lemonway nous a permis d’améliorer la qualité et l’efficacité de notre activité. « , déclare Matteo Tarroni, PDG et fondateur de Workinvoice.

 


Bénéfices

API

Facilité d'intégration. Il n'a fallu que 2 mois pour finaliser sa mise en œuvre sur la plateforme Workinvoice.

Conformité

Facilité d'intégration. Il n'a fallu que 2 mois pour finaliser sa mise en œuvre sur la plateforme Workinvoice.

Assistance

Une équipe d'assistance efficace et rapide : disponible pour chaque besoin et ouverte à de nouvelles opportunités.

Chiffres clés

0

4 heures pour ouvrir un compte, temps d'ouverture réduit grâce à la PSP

0

8 000 factures anticipées sur Lemonway

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Téléchargez l'étude complète

Télécharger l’étude de cas

Simplifiez vos paiements et libérez le potentiel de votre plateforme

Contactez votre expert dédié et faites vous accompagner tout au long de votre projet d’intégration.

Nous Contacter